The Liberty Program has numerous activities to do for any type of interest. Here are some of the services that the program provides:  PlayStation 4 systems, Wii systems,  X-Box ONE systems, new movies every month to view with our NMPS system, free pool tables, free Wi-Fi, free internet access, ping pong, foosball, and air hockey tables. We also have interactive activities like basketball hoops and sumo wrestling. These are but a few of the many activities the Liberty Program has to offer.

Events

Monday, September 21, 2020

Liberty- Diamond Art Series

Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

ALL DAY

Liberty- Diamond Art Series

Liberty Center

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

ALL DAY

Liberty- Diamond Art Series

Liberty Center

Thursday, September 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Liberty- Diamond Art Series

Liberty Center

7:30PM

Liberty- Dinner & Movie

Liberty Center

Friday, September 25, 2020

ENDS
12:00AM

Liberty- Diamond Art Series

Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty- Tournament Tuesday

Liberty Center