Youth Activities Center

The Youth Center has a variety of things to do to help meet everyone's interests from kindergarten through age 12. Patrons can participate in arts & crafts, music, drama, science & technology, reading, and sports & fitness.  When the weather allows the children will go outside and play on the large playground structure or they can try ride bikes, work in the garden, or participate in group games.

The Child & Youth Program also offers special programs for youth ages 13-18.  Our Teens Trips & Tours program meets 1-2 Saturdays a month and participates in various activities such as going to see a movie, eating out, or going to a water/theme park.

Helpful Links
https://militarychildcare.com/
This is our website so that parents can get on the waiting list for military child care.

https://usa.childcareaware.org/
This is the website is for parents who cannot find care within our CYP.  They must be registered on MCC.com and on a waitlist to qualify.

Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

National Peanut Butter Day

Youth Activities Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

National Peanut Butter Day

Youth Activities Center

Friday, November 22, 2019

Bean Bag Toss

Youth Activities Center

Monday, November 25, 2019

Homemade Botanical Paper

Youth Activities Center

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Homemade Botanical Paper

Youth Activities Center

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Homemade Botanical Paper

Youth Activities Center

Monday, December 2, 2019

Soccer

Youth Activities Center

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Presidential Trivia

Youth Activities Center

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Homemade Christmas Soy Candle

Youth Activities Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Homemade Christmas Soy Candle

Youth Activities Center

Friday, December 6, 2019

Homemade Christmas Soy Candle

Youth Activities Center

Monday, December 9, 2019

Fruit Grinch Skewers

Youth Activities Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Stained Glass Art

Youth Activities Center

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Snowflake Hop

Youth Activities Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Gross Motor Bingo

Youth Activities Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

Christmas Ornament Fuse Beads

Youth Activities Center

Monday, December 16, 2019

Dye A Shirt

Youth Activities Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Dye A Shirt

Youth Activities Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Circuit Workout

Youth Activities Center

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Candy

Youth Activities Center