Thursday, December 12, 2019

7:00PM

Bingo Night

Captain's Club Ballroom

Friday, December 13, 2019

10:00AM

Blood Drive

Santiago Fitness Center

10:30AM

Christmas Book Giveaway

Station Library

11:00AM

Santa's Helpers

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

4:30PM

Wintery Night Splatter Painting

Station Library

Saturday, December 14, 2019

11:00AM

Santa's Helpers

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Monday, December 16, 2019

10:30AM

Christmas Book Giveaway

Station Library

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

10:30AM

Christmas Book Giveaway

Station Library

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

9:00AM

Holiday Vehicle Inspection

Auto Skills

10:30AM

Christmas Book Giveaway

Station Library

5:00PM

Station Library Orientation

Station Library

Thursday, December 19, 2019

10:30AM

Christmas Book Giveaway

Station Library

4:30PM

Story Time with Mrs. Claus

Station Library

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:00AM

Skeet & Trap Field

Community Recreation

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

9:00PM

Roaring 20's Party

No-Fly Zone

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

ENDS
2:00AM

Roaring 20's Party

No-Fly Zone